Northwest Christian
High School

4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA 98516
(360) 491-2966

International Program Email:

8am - 4:30pm

8:30am - 3:30pm

Summer Office:
9am - 1pm




2016-2017 ASB Officers

President Elizabeth Stottlemyre
Vice President Lauren Wood
Secretary Heidi Sowers
Treasurer Justin Gwinn

Megan McSheffrey
Corban Phillips

Communications Nicole Hite
Technology Luke Schilter
Internat'l Student Reps

Joseph Kim
Grace Yoo





Senior Class Advisor - J. Hadley

Lucas Babcock,
Katy Treinen

Vice President Lauren Dominguez
Secretary Bryan McNair
Treasurer Peter Kosierowski
Junior Class Advisor - S. Trosper
President Mackenzie Teigen
Vice President Samantha Johnson
Secretary Rachel Compton
Treasurer Victoria Cook
Sophomore Class Advisor - K. Wilson
President Bonnie Pauley
Vice President Hayleigh Hutchins
Secretary Tyler Fox
Treasurer Tony Dominguez
Freshman Class Advisor - Dawn Carrillo
President Noah Phillips
Vice President Garrett McSheffrey
Secretary Jacalyn Tague
Treasurer Lydia Aust





2015-2016 NHS Officers

President Heidi Sowers
Vice President Corban Phillips
Secretary Nicole Hite
Treasurer Stephen Epp






Parking lot is off limits during school hours. Students are not to go to the parking lot during lunch or any other time during the hours of school.





2010 State Power Lifting



ACSI logo

National Honor Society Logo

Northwest Christian High School is located on The Foundation Campus
©MMX, NCHS - Website Designed & Hosted by ReachONE Internet -